Home Contacts

 

ENVSEC Management Board Chair

Goran Svilanovic
Co-ordinator of OSCE Economic and Environmental Activities
OSCE
Wallnerstrasse 6
1010 Vienna
Austria
Tel: +431 514 36 6151
Fax: +43 1 51436 96
E-mail: goran.svilanovic@osce.org

ENVSEC Secretariat

Laura Rio, Senior Programme Manager
UNEP Regional Office for Europe
11-13 chemin des Anémones, CH-1219 Châtelaine, Geneva, Switzerland
+41 22 917 8207, fax +41 22 797 3420
laura.rio@unep.org

Marika Palosaari, Coordination Officer
UNEP Regional Office for Europe
11-13 chemin des Anémones, CH-1219 Châtelaine, Geneva
+41 22 917 8779, fax +41 22 797 3420
marika.palosaari@unep.org

Alena Stralchenia, Administrative Assistant
UNEP Regional Office for Europe
11-13 chemin des Anémones, CH-1219 Châtelaine, Geneva
+41 22 917 8736, fax +41 22 797 3420
alena.stralchenia@unep.org

Ingunn Lindeman, ENVSEC Junior Professional Officer
UNEP Regional Office for Europe
11-13 chemin des Anémones, CH-1219 Châtelaine, Geneva
+41 22 917 8687, fax: +41 22 917 8024
ingunn.lindeman@unep.org

Milada Bielekova, Regional Desk Officer for Central Asia
UNDP RBEC Bratislava Regional Centre
Grosslingova 35, 811 09 Bratislava, Slovak Republic
+421 2 59337 311, fax: +421 2 59337 450
milada.bielekova@undp.org

Nickolai Denisov, Regional Desk Officer for Eastern Europe
UNEP Regional Office for Europe
11-13 chemin des Anémones, CH-1219 Châtelaine, Geneva
+41 22 917 8281, fax +41 22 797 3420
nickolai.denisov@unep.org

Esra Buttanri, Regional Desk Officer for the Southern Caucasus
Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe
Office of the Co-ordinator of OSCE Economic and Environmental Activities
Wallnerstrasse 6, A1010 Vienna, Austria
+431 514 36 6610 fax: +43 1 51436 96
esra.buttanri@osce.org

Gordana Kozuharova, Regional Desk Officer for South-Eastern Europe
Regional Environmental Center for Central and Eastern Europe
Ady Endre ut 9-11, 2000 Szentendre, Hungary
+36 26 504 000, fax: +36 26 311 294
GKozuharova@rec.org

Bo Libert, UNECE Focal Point
UNECE Environment, Housing and Land Management Division
Palais des Nations, CH-1211 Geneva 10, Switzerland
+41-22-917 23 96, fax: +41-22-917 06 21
bo.libert@unece.org

Pier Carlo Sandei, UNEP Focal Point for South-Eastern Europe
UNEP Vienna - ISCC
Vienna International Center, PO Box 500, A 1400 Vienna, Austria
+43 1 260 60 57 96, fax +43 1 260 60 6730
piercarlo.sandei@unvienna.org

Contacts within the Associated ENVSEC member NATO

Dr. Susanne Michaelis
Emerging Security Challenges Division (ESCD)
Energy Security Section
NATO Headquarters, Bd. Leopold III, B-1110 Bruxelles
Tel. +32 2 707 45 20, Fax +32 2 707 5228
michaelis.susanne@hq.nato.int

Website

Yaniss Guigoz
UNEP/DEWA/GRID- Europe
11-13 chemin des Anémones
CH-1219 Châtelaine, Geneva
+41 22 917 83 98
yaniss.guigoz@unepgrid.ch

 

 

ENVSEC Resources

About ENVSEC

Publications

Projects

Maps & Images

External Resources

Focal Points

Partners

Contacts


ENVSEC Regions

Central Asia

Eastern Europe

South Eastern Europe

Southern Caucasus



Search

 
Home | About | Projects | Maps & Images | Publications | Other Resources | Focal Points | Partners | Contacts

Top ˇ Disclaimer: The views expressed in ENVSEC publications
do not necessarily reflect the views of the
ENVSEC Partner Organisations and their donors.

Copyright ŠUNEP 2003-2011. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update 17/05/2011